top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChala

Wonderful Florals Card- Concord & 9th

Updated: Jan 24, 2019



Hey Guys! I am so sorry that this post is so late! End of school and summer holidays came out of no where and I got behind on editing and posting!


I have a very quick card that I wanted to share with you today. I made this card for a neighbour of mine to give to her son's teacher to go along with their end of year gift.


I am using the Concord & 9th Wonderful Florals Bundle. I absolutely love this set as it is so versatile and can be used for many occasions.


Again, I am not the best coloured with Copic markers. I just do what feels right for me. Which is usually using three shades of a colour and working lightest to darkest and back again until I get the look I want. I encourage you to practice with what you have as that is the only way we get better! If you want to learn more about Copic colouring, I suggest checking out Nichol Spohr or Amy R from Prairie, Paper and Ink. They are absolutely fantastic at this craft!


You can check out my Wonderful Florals video here!






Thanks so much for stopping by!


Chala

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page