top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChala

Reveal Wheel Chameleon Card

Updated: Jan 24, 2019


Today I am going to be creating an interactive and fun card from products that I ordered and received from Scrap'n Stamp a Canadian based craft company.


This was a first time order from this company and I was so excited to receive the items in a timely order and without having to do currency conversion!! If you live in Canada and are a crafter, this is often something we need to keep in mind. Sometimes shipping can even be more expensive than the items we are purchasing. Thankfully my order was over the threshold to receive free shipping!



I love that the products were packaged beautifully and within sturdy envelopes with specific labelling of "Do not Bend" to let our postal workers know not to jam the items into our rather small community mail boxes! There is nothing more frustrating than having your items delivered and you can't get them out without damaging or creasing the product! (You should see my husband's eyebrows twitch when his magazines are folded in half to fit in the box!! LOL!) Now onto the card........



Today I will be featuring stamps and dies from Lawn Fawn. I love Lawn Fawn products as they are great quality and they always give great ideas on how you can use the products. I will be actually recreating a card that Chari Moss from Lawn Fawn created back in November 2017 before the Reveal Wheel was released. You can check out her video on YouTube as well! Here is my version of how I combined the Reveal Wheel die set with the One in a Chameleon stamps and coordinating dies to create this fun and interactive card. Click here to see the video: https://youtu.be/E_0TFeNO-bQ



I list the products used in the video description. Check it out!


Click here to see the video done by Chari Moss from November 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57Trf2JIoqM


Thanks for joining me today!


Chala




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page