top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChala

In the beginning....

Thank you for joining me on my new crafting adventure. I am going to be creating cards and other handmade crafts by exploring some great products from various companies from all over the world. From stamps and die cutting, alcohol inks to watercolour, all the way to the world of Silhouette studio cut files. All products (unless otherwise specified) have been purchased by me and all opinions are my own. I do not receive monetary compensation from any of the companies I mention or feature and any compensation or perks received will be fully disclosed at the time of the video or blog. I just want to share the products I like and how I create my cards. Please join me as I craft through the chaos of life!


Please also check out my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ps.iloveyou.bychala and videos on YouTube for more !


Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy your stay!


~Chala



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page